Top 10 Most Expensive Player in IPL 2024

Most Expensive Player

Top 10 Most Expensive Player in IPL History We start by looking at the top 10 most expensive players in IPL history as we begin our investigation into the core of these cricketing riches. A player’s price tag reveals something about their ambitions, objectives, and the ideal balance between both cricketing talent and their financial … Read more

Mohammad Shami Wins the 2023 Arjuna Award—A Victory for Cricket Greatness

Mohammad Shami

Mohammad Shami Wins Arjuna Award 2023 The National Sports Awards 2023 have presented Mohammad Shami, the seasoned fast bowler whose remarkable achievements have permanently altered Indian cricket, with the renowned Arjuna Award in a thunderous celebration of athletic brilliance. The Arjuna Award, which is granted for exceptional accomplishment in sports and games, is the second-highest … Read more

Which Team has best Final Squad IPL 2024

Final Squad IPL 2024

Final Squad IPL 2024 After Auction IPL Auction 2024 has completed and Final Squad for IPL 2024 of each team has now clear.In the recent IPL auction, Mitchell Starc made history by becoming the most expensive player ever, with the Kolkata Knight Riders securing his services for a staggering 24.75 crore. The Australian speedster’s acquisition … Read more

The Leading Lady of IPL 2024 Auction:Mallika Sagar

Mallika Sagar

Mallika Sagar IPL’s Female Auctioneer The Indian Premier League (IPL) mini auction is rapidly approaching, highlighting a significant milestone in the history of Indian sports auctions. This event, that will take place at the Coca-Cola Arena ON 19 TH Dec 1PM, is about more than simply cricket players and team tactics—it’s about shattering stereotypes and … Read more

South Africa vs India ODI: India Beat South Africa by 8 Wickets

South Africa vs India

South Africa vs India First ODI Match: South Africa vs India First ODI match played inThe New Wanderers Stadium Johannesburg. South Africa win the toss and elected to Bat First. But , the Indian team’s outstanding bowling efforts ruined their innings. Arshdeep Singh took 5 Wicket and Avesh Khan took 4 Wickets . Due to … Read more